MHA MCA Exam Pattern

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Exam Pattern

The MAH MCA CET examination is divided into sections: General Aptitude and Computer Concepts.

SectionNo. of QuestionsMarks for each correct answerTotal MarksDuration
General Aptitude25410090 Minutes
Computer Concepts254100


  • The exam will be conducted online and the medium of the paper will be English only.
  • The exam will have two sections and each section will have 25 Multiple Choice Questions.
  • The candidate will get 4 marks for each correct answer.
  • There is a negative marking of 1 mark for each incorrect answer.
  • No negative marking will be there for unanswered questions.
  • The total duration of the examination will be 90 minutes.